Patrol Divisions

Saskatoon Police Service - Patrol Division

Three policing divisions have been created within the city - Central, Northwest and East. Each division has its own inspector in charge of deployment. The Inspectors are responsible for addressing problems that arise within their respective divisions and they, along with their support staff, serve as points of contact for citizen concerns.

To contact the Inspector in your division:

Inspector Cam Drever (306-975-8314) - Northwest Division
Inspector Cam McBride (306-986-0975) - Central Division
Inspector Dave McKenzie (306-975-3517) - East Division
Inspector James Oliver (306-657-8597) - Headquarters Division
Inspector Patrick Nogier (306-975-2261) - Special Uniform Operations Division

August 2020

Click on a city division for further information.